Vorstand

Obmann
Bernhard Hatheier, MBA
Telefon: 07714 50980-600
bernhard.hatheier@altenheime.org
Bezirksalten- und Pflegeheim Esternberg
Region
Obmann

Regionalsprecherin
Sabine Schwarzgruber, BA MA
Telefon: 07764 60333-600
heimleitung@altenheim-zell-pram.at
Bezirksalten- und Pflegeheim Zell/Pram
Region Innviertel
Regionalsprecherin

Fachgruppe Pflege
Eva Korntner
Telefon: 07743 2204-21
eva.korntner@mariarast.at
Altenheim Maria Rast / Maria Schmolln
Region Innviertel
Fachgruppe Pflege

Regionalsprecher
Mag. Mario Auinger, MA
Telefon: 0732 771341-555
auinger@sonnenhof.org
Sonnenhof Freinberg
Region Linz
Regionalsprecher

Regionalsprecher
Wolfgang Bräuer, MSc.
Telefon: 07213 20060-352
wolfgang.braeuer@shvuu.at
Bezirksalten- und Pflegeheim Bad Leonfelden
Region Mühlviertel
Regionalsprecher

Fachgruppe Pflege
Erika Haslinglehner
Telefon: 07253 8251-19
erika.haslinglehner@shvse.at
Bezirksalten- und Pflegeheim Wolfern
Region Steyr-Kirchdorf
Fachgruppe Pflege

Fachgruppe Pflege
Gisela Derntl
Telefon: 07236 6495-256
gisela.derntl@shvfr.at
Bezirksseniorenheim Pregarten
Region Mühlviertel
Fachgruppe Pflege

Fachgruppe Pflege
Sabine Schatzdorfer
Telefon: 0732 670037-31
sabine.schatzdorfer@shvll.at
Zentrum für Betreuung und Pflege Hart
Region Linz
Fachgruppe Pflege

Fachgruppe Pflege
René Heinrich, MBA
Telefon: 07613 2355
heinrich@laakirchen.ooe.gv.at
Altenheim der Stadtgemeinde Laarkirchen
Region Salzkammergut
Fachgruppe Pflege

Regionalsprecher
Michael Brantner
Telefon: 07252 81777-500
michael.brantner@steyr.gv.at
Alten- und Pflegeheim Steyr-Tabor
Region Steyr-Kirchdorf
Regionalsprecher

Regionalsprecher
Ing. Thomas Hofinger, MBA MSc
Telefon: 07667 6061-10
hl@attersen.at
Attergauer Seniorenheim
Region Vöcklabruck
Regionalsprecher

Fachgruppe Pflege
Hannes Harfmann, MSc.
Telefon: 07672 95424-403
heim.harfmann@timelkam.at
Seniorenheim Timelkam
Region Vöcklabruck
Fachgruppe Pflege